Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Email Phone
Assessor John Beach jbeach@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5647
Assessor Michael Beach mbeach@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5647
City Manager George Bosanic gbosanic@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Code Enforcement George Bosanic gbosanic@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Community Center & Recreation Department Director Valarie Mester vmester@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-9163
Engineer Doug Hinken dhinken@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Municipal Airport Director Peter Jeppesen talonaviationllc@gmail.com (616) 754-5534
Public Safety Director Brian Blomstrom bblomstrom@greenvilledps.org (616) 754-9161
Public Services Director Tom Pollock tpollock@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5098
Transit Superintendent Seth Buschle sbuschle@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-9331
Wastewater Treatment Plant Director Shawn Wheat swheat@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5802
Assistant City Manager Heather Feazel hfeazel@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Administrative Services Coordinator Lisa Homrich lhomrich@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Public Safety- Administrative Assistant to the  Director Krystal Grace-Hatfield khatfield@greenvilledps.org (616) 754-9161
Zoning Administrator George Bosanic gbosanic@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Executive Assistant to the City Manager Lori Chambers lchambers@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Deputy Public Safety Director Darren Jones djones@greenvilledps.org (616) 754-9161
Finance Director - Treasurer Jodi Holbrook jholbrook@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Clerk Kristina Brott kbrott@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645